Holly’s handmade diapers.

My neighbor has a 20-month-old and has already been a resource to us on all things cloth diapering. She even went with me and Zach to the local cloth diapering store and explained all the equipment to us. And then for a baby gift she made us these:

A travel wet bag and two diapers! Her little man is very rock ‘n’ roll and much hipper than our little guy can probably ever be with us as parents, but I appreciate her helping him out with these cool diapers!

We plan on starting with disposables and slowly transitioning into cloth, but I am excited about it now. I have a hard time waiting for anything and I have already had to wait for-ev-er for this baby so I am not sure how long I will make it without trying out the cloth diapers.

2 thoughts on “Holly’s handmade diapers.

  1. Pingback: Cloth diapering here we come! « Wannabe Me(g)

Leave a Reply

