Embrace the camera.

I got a new phone. The iPhone 4. For the time being Zach has my old iPhone while he waits for the iPhone 5 to come out. Why? Because that is the kind of guy he is. The kind of guy who gives his wife the new stuff right now because he knows patience and “later” are not concepts she grasps well and because they are ideas that he not only grasps but excels in.

One ability the iPhone 4 has that the 3 didn’t have is the ability to take self portraits with the camera without turning the camera around. This makes embracing the camera much easier.

It also lets you use filters that make wearing your glasses instead of makeup look hip instead of lazy. Oh, iPhone 4, you get me and I love you for it. But not as much as my husband.

2 thoughts on “Embrace the camera.

  1. Love this photo!! I just found you through embrace the camera… I use the same blog layout, sit my son on a chair to take monthly photos, and just discovered vintag-zing my phone photos. you’re a lady after my own heart! I’ll be back! 🙂

Leave a Reply

