Embrace the Camera.

A very special Embrace the Camera this week.

 

When my BFF was here last month she took some great shots of us with our little guy.

A daddy’s lap is never too full for another little one and her dolly. As long as they are all interested in setting up his fantasty football line-up…

I look like I stole this kid. Looks not a bit like me.

And my sweet boy leaning in for a snuggle with his mama. I know it is statements like this that will make him cringe someday, but it is really amazing to have someone trust so much that your love will always be there. He doesn’t even know how to doubt our love for him and I want to snuggle up every ounce of that wonderful, innocent trust.

One thought on “Embrace the Camera.

  1. Love, love, love the pic of the three of you, and your writing is so touching and beautiful.

    I don’t suppose you would be willing to take some photos of our family? I’ll pay you with more than drool. 🙂

Leave a Reply

