Stuff I made.

I made my niece a dress for Christmas and forgot to take any photos of it. But then my sister-in-law sent this one the other day:

Too much cuteness. I think it’s the chubby thighs that make the outfit. Give a mom of a boy the opportunity to make something for a girl and she’s going to use pink ruffles. I mean maybe not, but why not?

Oh, and of course I put ruffles across the tush. There is just really no way to incorporate ruffles on the rear of a little boy’s clothes. Especially one who already requests to wear the same football sweatshirt everyday. Sigh. Headbands I can live without, but a life without baby tush ruffles? A mom can only take so much.

One thought on “Stuff I made.

Leave a Reply

